The Board

PRESIDENT:

Douglas Coleman
Major Medical Supply
2500 Rocky Mountain Ave., Suite 320
Loveland, CO 80538
Phone: 970-484-6616 x104
Email: coleman@MajorMedicalSupply.com

SECRETARY:

Karlene Martin 
Shield Healthcare
18150 E. 32nd Place, Unit C
Aurora, CO 80011
Phone: 800-525-8049
Fax: 303-745-3002
Email: kmartin@shieldhealthcare.com

TREASURER:

Nikki Nienhuis
Nestlé HealthCare Nutrition, Inc.
10801 Red Circle Drive
Minnetonka, MN 55343
Phone: 800-622-2689 x4216
Email: nikki.nienhuis@us.nestle.com

BOARD MEMBERS:

Jody Wright
Rocky Mountain Medical Equipment
3245 S. Wadsworth Blvd.
Lakewood, CO 80227
Phone: 303-806-8001
Fax: 303-806-8030
Email: jodywright@rockymtnmedical.com

Brian Mayer
Thornton Wheelchairs Plus
1951 Lake Avenue
Pueblo, CO 81004
Phone:  719-564-5333
Email:  brian.mayer@wheelchairsplus.org


Kahnie Johnson
Grand Mesa Medical
1708 North Avenue
Grand Junction, CO 81501-6423
Phone: 970-241-0833
Fax: 970-241-2663
Email: kahnie@grandmesamedical.com 

Mike Fiss
Independent Medical Reps., Inc.
Castle Rock, CO
Phone: 303-618-0116
Email: Mike@imrweb.com

Melissa Barcewski R.D.
First Quality Healthcare
Berthoud, CO
Phone: 570-295-8604
Email: msbarcewski@firstquality.com

Chad E. Hayes
All Medical, Inc.
12445 E 39th Ave. Ste. 213
Denver, CO 80239
Phone: 720-374-7351
Email: chad@allmedicalinc.com

Susan Kennedy, OTR, ATP
Numotion
13450 East Smith Road, Suite 600A
Aurora, CO 80011
Phone: 303-781-1474
Email: susan.kennedy@numotion.com

Shelly Myers
Ride Designs
8100 SouthPark Way, C400
Littleton, CO 80120
Phone:  303-513-5445
Fax:  303-781-1722
Email:  shellym@ridedesigns.com

Kenneth “Cen” Snyder
Nepenthe Home Medical Equipment
1969 W. Unitah Street
Colorado Springs, CO 80904
Phone:  719-633-4400
Fax:  719-633-0603
Email:  kens@nepenthemed.com

 

  • The DME and Supply Provider Directory