The Board

PRESIDENT:

Joshua Thompson
Ascent Respiratory Care
14 Inverness Drive E, Ste. C100
Englewood, CO 80112
Phone:  303-954-8953
Email: joshua@ascentcares.com

SECRETARY:

Karlene Martin 
Shield Healthcare
2450 Airport Blvd., Unit H
Aurora, CO 80011
Phone: 720-339-0260
Email: kmartinshc@gmail.com

TREASURER:

Pamela Jones, President
Home Medical Supplies, Inc.
Office:  303-751-3700
Fax:  303-745-3101
Email: pjones.hms@live.com
http://www.medicalsupplycolorado.com

BOARD MEMBERS:

Maggie Craney
NuMotion
13450 East Smith Road, Suite 600A
Aurora, CO  80011
Email: Maggie.craney@numotion.com

Carolyn Koster
Apria Healthcare
Office:
Email:  Carolyn.Koster@apria.com
Website:  http://www.apria.com

Samantha Sears
Rapid Medical LLC
950 Eagleridge Blvd.
Pueblo, CO 81008
Email: samantha@therapidmedical.com

BOARD MEMBERS:

Rick Adamich
Adapt Health
3245 S. Wadsworth Blvd.
Lakewood, CO 80227
Email: Richard.adamich@adapthealth.com

Mike Fiss
Independent Medical Reps., Inc.
Castle Rock, CO
Phone: 303-618-0116
Email: Mike@imrweb.com

Liz McGinty
Byram Healthcare
1111 W. Evans Ave., Ste. A
Denver, CO 80223
Phone: 303-762-1263
Email: lmcginty@byramhealthcare.com

Susan Kennedy, OTR, ATP
NuMotion
13450 East Smith Road, Suite 600A
Aurora, CO 80011
Phone:  303-781-1474
Email: susan.kennedy@numotion.com

Brian Mayer
Thornton Medical
1951 Lake Avenue
Pueblo, CO 81004
Phone:  719-564-5333
Email:  brian@thorntonmed.com

Paul Hogfeldt
Tender Care Medical Supply
5677 Boeing Drive
Loveland, CO 80538
Phone: 970-686-5437 ex. 1012
Email: paulh@tcpskids.com

Kelli Ore
Major Medical
3245 S Wadsworth Blvd.
Lakewood, CO 80227
Phone: 303-806-8001 ext 1807
Direct Line: 303-806-8030
Email: kore@rockymtnmedical.com

 

  • The DME and Supply Provider Directory