The Board

PRESIDENT:

Douglas Coleman
Major Medical Supply
2500 Rocky Mountain Ave., Suite 320
Loveland, CO 80538
Phone: 970-484-6616 x104
Email: coleman@MajorMedicalSupply.com

SECRETARY:

Karlene Martin 
Shield Healthcare
18150 E. 32nd Place, Unit C
Aurora, CO 80011
Phone: 800-525-8049
Fax: 303-745-3002
Email: kmartin@shieldhealthcare.com

TREASURER:

Jody Wright
Rocky Mountain Medical Equipment
3245 S. Wadsworth Blvd.
Lakewood, CO 80227
Phone: 303-806-8001
Fax: 303-806-8030
Email: jodywright@rockymtnmedical.com

BOARD MEMBERS:

Susan Finney, General Manager
Nepenthe Home Medical Equipment
1969 W. Unitah Street
Colorado Springs, CO 80904
Phone:  719-633-4400
Fax:  719-633-0603
Email:  susanf@nepenthemed.com

Shelly Myers
Ride Designs
8100 SouthPark Way, C400
Littleton, CO 80120
Phone:  303-513-5445
Fax:  303-781-1722
Email:  shellym@ridedesigns.com

Pamela Jones, President
Home Medical Supplies, Inc.
Office:  303-751-3700
Fax:  303-745-3101
Email: pjones.hms@live.com
http://www.medicalsupplycolorado.com

Carolyn Koster
Apria Healthcare
Office:
Email:  Carolyn.Koster@apria.com
Website:  http://www.apria.com

BOARD MEMBERS:

Kahnie Johnson
Grand Mesa Medical
1708 North Avenue
Grand Junction, CO 81501-6423
Phone: 970-241-0833
Fax: 970-241-2663
Email: kahnie@grandmesamedical.com

Mike Fiss
Independent Medical Reps., Inc.
Castle Rock, CO
Phone: 303-618-0116
Email: Mike@imrweb.com

Liz McGinty
Byram Healthcare
1111 W. Evans Ave., Ste. A
Denver, CO 80223
Phone: 303-762-1263
Email: lmcginty@byramhealthcare.com

Nancy R. Johnson
First Quality Healthcare Group
Fort Collins, CO 80522
Phone: 570-502-4312
Email: nrjohnson@firstquality.com

Susan Kennedy, OTR, ATP
Numotion
13450 East Smith Road, Suite 600A
Aurora, CO 80011
Phone:  303-781-1474
Email: susan.kennedy@numotion.com

Brian Mayer
Thornton Medical
1951 Lake Avenue
Pueblo, CO 81004
Phone:  719-564-5333
Email:  brian@thorntonmed.com

Paul Hogfeldt
Tender Care Medical Supply
391 N. Denver Ave.
Loveland, CO 80537
Phone: 970-686-5437 ex. 1012
Email: paulh@tcpskids.com

 Darian Garbiso
AeroCare Holdings, Inc.
4785 Elati Street, Suite 40
Denver, CO  80216
Phone:  303-383-0083
Fax:  303-374-5112
Email:  darian@aerocareusa.com

  • The DME and Supply Provider Directory